Dating Anna 24 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_0654
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000872878
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-19 13:45:54
  8. 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very energetic and positive person, who is always in a good mood! I am romantic, kind, gentle, honest, understanding, always ready to help, responsible.
I can be serious and funny, thoughtful and talkative.
I love to discover something new, always I try to go to the purpose, and often get what I want ...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a clever, caring, kind, faithful man, who will want to create a happy family and a wonderful relationship. Very Happy Razz
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-08-18 21:59:17I walk..640 x 360 1:39View