Dating Anna 29 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_2903
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000489776
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-10 22:13:02
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a kind and sincere lady and I appreciate these qualities in people. All my friends say that I always smile and very cheerful and happy. They also say that I like sunshine, I bring happiness and raise their mood! I enjoy the company of my family and friends - especially barbeque and outdoor activities. I like art, traveling and yoga. I love the summer. ! Except this I like cooking, visiting interesting places and just walk in the park, where there is no rush.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for a warm-hearted man, mature and experienced person who knows what he wants and wants to find his love as well as me! This man should be a man of his word. Would be great to find an active, romantic, humorous, loyal and reliable man. He needs to be someone that makes me feel comfortable and happy! I hope i will find the man of my dreams here!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet