Dating Anna 26 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Anson
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001881336
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Software engineer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), French(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 20:48
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-60
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a person who believes in openness, sincerity and mutual respect in relationships. My main goal is to find someone who shares my values and desire to build a stable, trusting and deep relationship. I am loyal, emotionally stable and ready to make serious efforts to develop relationships.

I look for understanding, support and common goals in my partner. I believe that perfection lies in uniqueness, so I am open to studying and understanding the individuality of each person with whom I have the opportunity to cross my path. My heart is open to anyone who is willing to travel with me on this exciting journey called life.
Ideal match description:
I am attracted to people who are open to new experiences, have their own goals and strive for self-development. I value loyalty, honesty and mutual support in relationships.

I value emotional stability, loyalty and the ability to compromise in a man. I believe that real strength lies in the ability to listen, understand and support each other in all life situations.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free