Dating Anna 26 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Ashford
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001887471
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fashion designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 05:17
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-61
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an open, sincere and cheerful girl who is ready for new meetings and shared vivid emotions. I am looking for a man with whom I can build a serious, harmonious and trusting relationship.

My ideal partner is a reliable, kind and sensitive man who values honesty, openness and mutual support. I believe in the power of joint adventures, laughter and sincere conversations, so it is important that a man is ready to share his inner world and dreams. Together we can create warm and unforgettable moments filled with love and mutual understanding.

I love an active lifestyle, traveling and discovering new things, but I also appreciate cozy evenings at home with a cup of tea and an interesting conversation.
Ideal match description:
I dream of a man who values honesty, openness and mutual support. It is important for me that he is kind, responsible and has a sense of humor. Together we will be able to create a harmonious relationship based on mutual understanding and trust.

I am ready for new meetings and shared vivid emotions. I believe that true happiness lies in simple things: a sincere conversation over a cup of coffee, spontaneous trips, evenings together with friends or quiet family evenings at home. If you are also looking for a partner for a serious relationship and are ready for new adventures together - I will be glad to meet you!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-06-15My childhood entertainment540 x 960 0:11View
2024-06-15Always on the go540 x 960 0:15View
2024-06-15My children's emotions540 x 960 0:19View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free