Dating Anna 18 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Avalon
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001880787
  2. Age18 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:SMM technologies
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Italian(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 21:15
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My aspirations in life are not limited to career achievements. I dream of a harmonious and happy personal life full of mutual love, understanding and support. My heart longs to find a partner with whom we can grow and develop together, share dreams and create joint achievements.

I believe in love that is built on mutual respect, trust and loyalty. My values are family, friendship and personality. I am ready to invest my energy and time in creating a harmonious future where each of us will feel completely happy and satisfied.
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is a person with a deep inner compass, able to guide us through any obstacles, supporting and inspiring. Together, we can build a strong and happy future based on mutual respect, trust and understanding.

Loyalty and loyalty will be the mainstay in our lives, and his resilience will help us overcome any difficulties. I believe in true love, which changes over time and survives all trials. My goal is to find a partner with whom we can go this way together, supporting each other and enjoying every moment of our life together.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free