Dating Anna 24 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Dimond
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001503313
  2. Age24 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-16 15:05:25
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
From first sight, my situation can seem romantic. Single lady in all her beautiful glory. But loneliness is romantic only when wonderful prince is about to come and make this lady happy again!)) And I’m such kind of lady) And I will be honest. I know that I’m a bit more then pretty. And I usually don’t lack attention from men. But I must say that this is not the kind of attention I want.
I dream of serious and simple man with whom I could feel happy and cosy. My parents used to live in simple conditions but they were happy because they loved each other. So my ideal future is not based on husband who provides me with tones of dresses (Although I love shopping so much!). I’m searching for true love…
Ideal match description:
Responsible, humorous, nice, a real gentle man, the one who can surprise me and fight for my heart!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill