Dating Anna 26 year age from Odesa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Flo_Rista
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001689982
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:florist
  5. Children:without children
  6. Last online: 2021-04-10 14:47:07
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
At this time, I live a busy life and invite you on my journey.. Traveling the world, traveling through life, traveling into the knowledge of each other. Traveling is such a fascinating action.
My kindness extends to many things. This is especially true for animals. I love them and look after them.
I am a very responsive person. My friends call me a great friend. Anytime I come to the rescue.
And also I really like to cook. Dishes from different countries settle in my kitchen
Ideal match description:
In a man, first of all, I appreciate kindness and responsiveness.
Loving children and animals are characterized on the positive side.
A good attitude to sports and a love of travel are welcome.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453