Dating Anna 25 year age from Saint Petersburg, Russia

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Golden
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001694876
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Saint Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-02 11:55:36
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
Simple start here. I do not want to go deep now. let I will give you an overview of me. my life had big ups and downs. it took me some time to get out of it. I am ready to start a new life with my man. I will tell you, that I am good looking hardworking and kind person. all you need is to trust me. I am ready to face all kinds of questions from my man. I am ready to take big steps in my life. for my love, I will cross all oceans for him. that is my word. now a little bit of daily life. big fan of home cooking. love to watch sometimes tv. I love to go for a simple walk. please write to me and I will reply to you... wish you a good time.
Ideal match description:
I want man who is honest. who will not cheat me. man who is a one-woman man. this is important to me.
simple and sweet. age and other things are not important to me. my man should be just mine.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-17my life480 x 848 0:15View
2020-06-17Beautifull480 x 848 0:10View
2020-06-17sweet and sexy480 x 848 0:29View
2020-06-17you have to watch480 x 848 0:14View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free