Dating Anna 35 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Jewel
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001745175
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Psychologist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-07-27 10:50:13
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love speed and I will gladly ride with you with the breeze!) It brings peace of mind to hiking in the forest and picking mushrooms, I know exactly how to distinguish good from poisonous. Also in life, I limit myself from toxic people and relationship. I can't imagine my life without sports as fitness and skiing in the winter. I love cleanliness and order, I repair everything in the house, often with my own hands. I love to cook delicious food and will gladly feed you. Want to try ?
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a good man with a decent human qualities. I am ready to make a steps ahead my happiness to meet my destiny. I believe in fate, I believe in meeting soulmate and never let him go. I believe the native souls can meet on the distance of thousand miles. Now I am ready to create a family, to develop together and live a happy life. I`m looking here for the man, who will love me forever. Maybe you are reading it now?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free