Dating Anna 46 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_RED80
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000027385
  2. Age46 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-08 14:23:33
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very caring, kindhearted, attentive and joyful person by nature. It is always easy for me to find a common language with any person. I look positively on life. And I never take things for granted. I value sincerity, openness and frankness.
I like nature, sports and traveling. I have been to many places, for instance I have visited Check Republic, Poland, Budapest, Thailand and Australia, and I have been to Prague, which became my favorite place for holidays.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man to create a loving relationship; I wish my partner would represent the following traits: kindness, care, attention, ability to understand and listen, who would possess a nice sense of humor, and would be intelligent and reliable.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-12-03 11:36:24About myself720 x 576 1:29View
2017-07-27 19:15:06In the park1280 x 720 1:17View
2017-07-27 19:15:31Walk1280 x 720 1:05View
2017-07-27 19:15:57Walk in the park1280 x 720 1:04View
2018-07-22 18:03:37Summer time!720 x 720 0:56View
2018-08-16 13:54:15My new dress856 x 480 1:01View
2018-10-22 14:20:14New in Motion)856 x 480 2:25View
2018-10-22 14:20:48Me and Autumn in Zaporozhye856 x 480 2:43View