Dating Anna 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_Superrr
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001431285
  2. Age23 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-16 06:52:45
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
When I meet with my man I will speak English with him as I set a goal to learn the language and now I have almost achieved it!


Actually, that is the best example which tells that I am a purposeful and determined woman.

I am also tender, kind and affectionate. I am respectful and treat people the way I want to be treated.

I am calm and nice person to be with and I am sure that I have a lot to give to my partner.
Ideal match description:
The man I am here for is interesting, sincere, faithful and respectful. He respects himself, his woman and people around. He has good manners, sense of humour and a kind heart.

I do not mind my man being older than me as I am sure that older men are wiser and know what they want.

And, of course, I want my man to be brave enough to meet with me in real life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill