Dating Anna 23 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_The_Beauty
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001679259
  2. Age23 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher of primary school
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-20 09:42:49
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Perspective, active and cheerful lady. And this is not all my wonderful features. I am a very energetic lady, walks in the forest, active leisure and sport. I never sit on the spot and always try to discover something new for myself. I am a bright and open person and want to find man with whom I will share all of my happiness. I like my life and I try to be happy every minute. I need a man with whom we could develop together. One more what you should know, that I am also like calm evening and time when I could put all my thoughts in right order.
Ideal match description:
My man will be lucky, because I could make him happy and give all my love. My man should be kind and honest person. He should be ambitions and like when his woman also want to achieve her goals, that is why he should support her and take all his care. My man with big heart and sincere soul, I feel that you are here. Be brave and write to me, let’s use our chance.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453