Dating Anuta 27 year age from Moscow, Russia

Anuta profile
All photos bride
Anna__Lady___
offline
    Anuta
  1. ID:1001614641
  2. Age27 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-12 13:05:42
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anuta

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-46
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Hope that you don't consider this description as a boasting, I believe that you can understand what kind of person I am only after getting to know me closer. But I will try to be sincere and honest as much as possible...You should know that I never give up, whatever happens in life is possible to solve, don't you agree? I am optimistic, cheerful, sincere woman with very kind and open heart. Leisure time I devote to my little son, but still there is a place in my heart for someone special. You will find me very loyal, reliable, understanding and wise woman. I cannot stand betrayal...but I always forgive people if they did something bad towards me, I let them go with my forgiveness. I try to avoid negative situations or scandals, perhaps it can help to make this world a little bit better?
As for my interests, I enjoy reading romantic stories and dream that at once something special will happen to me. When I have free time, I love baking something delicious, I am a great master in pies and cinnamon rolls, sometimes I will pamper you with such things, don't you mind? It is always great to have picnic with friends, go to the countryside with family, visit different entertaining places with my son and many other things. I don't want you to get bored...so,if I caught your interests you are welcome to contact me...what if bright spark will happen between us?
Ideal match description:
I don't stop believing in finding my soulmate, my partner in this site. There're no special, unusual, or strict criteria. Hopefully, he'll be a good human with a kind heart. Someone caring and loving, without no fear to love unconditionally and faithfully. Would be amazing to meet a man who'll respect me, trust me, show his feelings, kiss or hug without no reason, make me smile when I'm disappointed, hold my hand while we're walking... As you see, I'm looking for a simple, easy-going man with good sense of humor. If you love children it's huge advantage for you as I already have little angel in my life. Also I hope that family isn't less important for you as it's for me. If you find yourself in my words perhaps does it worth to try our chance?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill