Dating Anna 28 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_nymph
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001766116
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-27 19:25:03
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very cheerful and purposeful girl. I always believe in the best and never lose hope. My life motto: if everything ends badly, then it is not the end yet. My weakness is trust in people because of this I have been hurt many times. I love to draw, I will not call myself an artist, I just like to do it. I also took courses in sewing lingerie, I like it, create something new and individual Wink
Ideal match description:
The man I see next to him must be honest and loyal. He knows what he wants and goes to his goal. A man should be himself and no need to try to impress, everything will be fake .. It's also good if he has a sense of humor, because laughter prolongs life)))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free