Dating Anna 43 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anna_the_themptress
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000903402
  2. Age43 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:tour guide
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 11:06:20
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a mature and loyal lady! I am interested in life. I like to read very much and my hobby is pole dance! I do it every day! It is my passion. My another passion is travelling as my job is connected with it.
I am very creative and I like to make home a cozy place to live in,always neat, nice with my tender's touch...I am interested in cooking a lot and decorating things. Do you want to taste my apple pie?Smile
Ideal match description:
Let me tell you in a few words I want to find in men. I don't want to write simple things. The only thing I want very much is an understanding man. A man who can be kind and sincere with me, a strong shoulder near me. A man with whom we will do things together, go for buying products, cuddle together in our room,travel too.
I want to feel your openness , your desire to build relations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453