Dating Anna 32 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
AnneyHoney
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000743730
  2. Age32 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2014-10-30 23:01:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Life is wonderful and I want ot get form it everything that's only possible! I like beingwith people, I like kids, that's the reason I've decided to become a teacher. I like spending time on the nature. There's nothing better than bright summer day...Well, or fresh spring day...or rainy fall, or forsty winter. I love life, what lese can I say! I like keeping myself fit, spending time with my friends, listening to music, tha'ts helping me to relax a lot. I'm interested in everything.
Ideal match description:
I need a supporting man. We would be the main people in the world for each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-07-15 11:24:15All you need is me)640 x 480 2:10View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453