Dating Anna 38 year age from Cherkasy, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anniutka_LadyS
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001760952
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  3. City:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-11-30 08:23:26
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a lady who needs to give love and care. I like to smile and enjoy life. Cooking is my strong side. Optimism is what I always have inside. We should hope for better and believe in good, I think so. I am a good mother for my daughter but what I really want else is to be a great wife too. I like reading books, watching movies, traveling brings me pleasure and of course, I love my daughter very much! She is my inspiration and love of my life.
Ideal match description:
If I meet a man with a good kind heart, who wants happiness as much as I do, who is ready to take care and get love, who is ready to be with a woman whom he will be proud of and whom he will be very happy with - I will be very happy. I am ready to change my life, I am ready to love and support my man, I am ready to move to another country if necessary. I am ready to do everything to be happy with a great man.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free