Dating Anna 32 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anno4ka87
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001692283
  2. Age32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:a lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-25 22:13:11
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If you are here because you want to meet kind, cheerful, caring and responsible woman, so you are welcome!! I am here because I have serious intentions in my search and I am here not to play any games. I do appreciate such qualities as kindness, loyalty and responsibility. I love nature and animals. I have an active life position and I am open for everything new and beautiful.
I love animals, especially dogs. They are kind, and loyal. I enjoy nature and spending time outdoors, playing different games and do different activities. I like sports and go to gym when I have some free time. Also when the weather is not good, I am glad to stay home and to read different books.
Ideal match description:
If you are caring, kind, clever and goal-oriented man, I will be glad to meet with you and to develop our communication. I see you like a man who knows what he wants from his life, who is serious in his intentions to create strong and happy relationships. Also if my man is positive and has a great sense of humor, I do appreciate this quality.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453