Dating Anna 46 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anuta1
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001506519
  2. Age46 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-09 05:43:34
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Describing myself, I would use such words as calm, friendly and caring, as the key words. I like to spend time with my friends, and most of the time I like to
invite them to my place. I am a home-maker, and they always like to come to
treat themselves with my cooking. I have a feeling now, that it is the right time to find a man whom I will be able to treat with the same love and care as I do to my friends and relatives. Or even a little bit more Wink
Ideal match description:
I would say that I am searching the man with whom we could find

understanding between each other and with whom we could bring more

positive emotions into each others life. It would be nice if we would have some

common interests, and if he wouldnʼt be a hard drinker. If he would enjoy active

lifestyle same as I do, it would just make me even more happy.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453