Dating Anna 35 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Anyutiny_Glazki
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001772623
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:court clerk
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-17 09:03:28
 Trust Level -  63%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an well educated and sympathetic young woman who is ready to marry a decent and intelligent man. I have two higher educations and now work as a court clerk in court. I am divorced. I have a daughter from my first marriage. My daughter's name is Lia and she is 11 years old. I would like to have more children, but it also depends on the wishes of my future husband. I am resourceful, witty, funny and charming. I do not like noisy companies, I am fond of interior design and handmade.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a serious and masculine man. Age doesn't matter to me. I would like to be able to talk with my man on all topics that excite me, as well as be loved by him! In turn, I promise honesty, decency, loyalty and of course love!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-30About me)1920 x 1080 0:34View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free