Dating Anna 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001789603
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2023-06-11 11:54:11
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
About I can say that I am an optimist! I am calm and balanced, but with a spark in my soul. I'm looking for a man who has a match to light the fire in me.
My friend says that I am very dedicated and kind that I have a big heart and pure soul. If you will communicate with me longer then you will understand that they are telling the truth. By nature I am a modest person and do not like to praise myself. I do not know what else to tell me. If you want something usprosit me, I'll be with you honestly and frankly.
Ideal match description:
I want to find my special man. It should be LIABILITY, gentle, strong in spirit and with a sense of humor. We need to understand each other and find a common language and live in harmony. I want us to have common interests and common goals. It would be great to travel together and get to know the world and each other.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free