Dating Olga 32 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
ArtisticLady
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001090326
  2. Age32 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:language teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-28 13:59:06
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am intelligent, active, adventurous, positive, reliable, flexible, easy-going, spontaneous, playful, fun to be around and very creative. I love life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest. I love to explore life, to get to know new things and to develop myself. In relationships I am loving, affectionate, responsive, understanding, giving and honest. I love nature very much, spending time on it, taking walks. I enjoy many outdoor activities. My big passion is horses and horse back riding. I love doing different fancy and handiwork. I design and make accessories. I love Arts. I enjoy knitting, reading, listening to music. I enjoy aromatherapy.
Ideal match description:
I love sincere people. My big dream is to meet a man with whom we will share and enjoy life together. I would love to meet a healthy, active, reliable, honest and loving man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak