Dating Anna 33 year age from Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Artistic_DreamerLady
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001874844
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Digital artists freelancer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 21:00
 Trust Level -  85%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a good example of balance between an active way of living and creative self-expression.I am a true light-traveller and a creative soul. During my travels to Canada, France, Israel, Dubai, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Germany, and Turkey, I enriched my outlook and gained invaluable knowledge.

In my life, I am engaged in the mysticism of painting, in which creativity and expressiveness of feelings are revealed. In the early days of work, prefer to increase their lifestyle, enjoy the beauty of the world, spend an hour on walks and go in for sports to maintain physical and emotional health..
Ideal match description:
My ideal man would be a true global traveler and a creative soul who shares her passion for travel and art. He has the experience of traveling to different countries of the world, which enriched his outlook and opened up new opportunities for self-improvement. A man also appreciates an active lifestyle, does sports and takes care of his physical and emotional health..

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free