Dating Nataly 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Nataly profile
All photos bride
Atmosphere_
offline
    Nataly
  1. ID:1001683598
  2. Age25 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-28 10:13:12
  8. 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nataly

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Be sure that you will never be bored with me, because I can talk on any topic, and I also have a good sense of humor (At least friends told me so haha) Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Of course I know that perfect love happens only in fairy tales or in girls' films, but I love to dream so much and want to share my dream with you Rolling Eyes
I dream of a perfect love that will be built on trust, respect and understanding. I believe that need to avoid quarrels and conflicts in relationships and spend this time on something more important, such as romantic walks or watching movies in the evenings Wink

I want to build a strong relationship with my man in harmony. I want to be one team with my man, so that we understand each other at a glance.
I want to be not only a beloved woman for my man, but also best friend, partner, female support, counselor and, of course, an ideal wife ♥

By the way, I believe that a woman should have skills both in bed and in the kitchen, so be prepared that you will always be fed very tasty food, because I love to cook and I want to do it for my beloved!

Share your dream with me and let's make them together holding hands? Wink
Ideal match description:
I dream of a man for whom the family is the main thing!
Who respects family values and loves spending time with his woman.

For me, age does not matter, because these are just numbers. I always dreamed that next to me was a serious, adult, wise and experienced man. I have never been interested with peers.

If it seems to you that you are too adult for me, then I will make you feel several years younger, because it is known that people in love feel like teenagers Wink Wink Wink

Let's follow our dreams holding hands together? ♡
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-21Hello my future man :)640 x 1136 0:19View
2020-02-24CONFIRMATION OF MY ID PROFILE.720 x 1280 0:14View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453