Dating Ari 27 year age from Kyiv , Ukraine

Ari profile
All photos bride
BLACK__FLOWER
offline
    Ari
  1. ID:1001887132
  2. Age27 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Kyiv , Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 18:46
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ari

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My love for cooking and desire to create delicious dishes led me to choose a career as a restaurateur. I graduated from university with a diploma in this field and dream of one day opening my own restaurant where I can bring my culinary fantasies to life.

By nature I am hardworking and purposeful. Working in the kitchen, I am always ready to help my colleagues, maintaining team spirit and an atmosphere of mutual assistance. I'm inspired by the opportunity to learn from more experienced chefs and improve my skills every day.

In my free time I enjoy yoga. This hobby helps me maintain a balance between physical and emotional well-being, and also allows me to cope with the stress that sometimes arises at work. Yoga teaches me patience and concentration, which is very useful not only in my personal life, but also in my professional life.

I am optimistic and open to new knowledge and experiences. I always try to see the best in people and situations, which helps me maintain a positive attitude and inspire others. In communication, I am friendly and attentive, always ready to listen and support friends and colleagues. I believe that in life it is important to strive for harmony and enjoy every moment.
Ideal match description:
For me, the ideal man is someone who values hard work and passion for his business just as much as I do. He must be purposeful and ambitious, but at the same time able to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I dream of a partner who will support my dreams and ambitions, and I, in turn, am ready to support him.

My ideal man should be attentive and sensitive, be able to listen and understand me. I want him to share my interests, for example, a passion for a healthy lifestyle and yoga. It will be great if he is also passionate about some type of physical activity, because this will create even more common ground for us.

It is important for me that he is a positive and open person who knows how to see the good in any situation and is ready to overcome difficulties with a smile. His kindness and concern for other people will be a big plus for me.

I value honesty and sincerity, so I want my partner to be open and straightforward with his feelings and words. Together we can create strong and trusting relationships based on mutual respect and support.

And, of course, it is important for me that he knows how to enjoy the moments and shares with me the joy of simple things - be it cooking dinner together, walking in nature, or just cozy evenings at home. It is important that we have the opportunity to grow and develop together, supporting and inspiring each other along the path to our goals and dreams.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free