Dating Angela 24 year age from Perm, Russia

Angela profile
All photos bride
BeatifulAngel
offline
    Angela
  1. ID:1001704963
  2. Age24 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Perm, Russia
  4. Profession:Rental Specialist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-09 14:11:21
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Angela

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Cheerful girl and I do not like to sit still. I love cats and coffee. Enjoy beautiful views and enchanting sunsets. I am surprised and enjoy even ordinary things. I always achieve my goals. Not afraid of a change in life. I live independently without parents. I have an active life position; I do not like to sit still. I love to travel and learn something new. I think that every nation has its own interesting story. I am engaged in self-development: I read books on psychology and go through various trainings and courses, I do fitness. I dream of a family and a big house on the ocean. If you think we could be a good match, please write me back!
Ideal match description:
He can be brunette or blond. Tall and broad shouldered. He should be as cheerful as me. Must have goals in life, as well as at least small victories. He is active.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453