Dating Elena 52 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Beautiful_Elena2013
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000576948
  2. Age52 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-10 19:46:19
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I like to spend time outdoors and during warm season I love spending time near the river or lake, to go to the seaside, to make barbecue and many other things. Also I like ice skating very much. Sometimes I enjoy dancing and visiting art galleries and different concerts of our famous musicians. I like circus very much. Although, I am fond of cooking and inviting friends to my place for a dinner. I enjoy reading and visiting new places and different countries. My dream to try many different things and to share my hobbies with my beloved man…
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a good and understanding man. He must be smart, creative, not afraid of difficulties, hard-working, well-educated and ambitious. A man should be attached and stability in the relationship. I like men with a good sense of humor, purposeful, in a man. I would like to see a defender. I would like him to be a bit romantic and I want to meet a man who will love me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453