Dating Sasha 19 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Sasha profile
All photos bride
Beautiful_Sasha
offline
    Sasha
  1. ID:1001556813
  2. Age19 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 21:46:53
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Sasha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
I realize that each day that pass - will never get back again and I treasure every moment. I want to live my life enjoying all those wonderful opportunities it suggests us, such as travelling, making new friends and falling in love...

And I believe in love from the first sight so if you liked my profile - feel free to write me, maybe it will be the first step into a happy common future for us?

Talking about my interests, I want to say I am very kind and I love animals very much. In my chidhood I had a dream to become a veterinarian when I grow older, but unfortunately something went terribly wrong and life turned into a different direction, but I stil help animals. I donate money to shelters for homeless animals and we're looking for new homes for them.

I enjoy travelling - and I prefer to visit distant places isntead of staying at home and getting bored.

Riding horses is one of my hobbies too.

I know how to cook and it relaxes me.

I made some experiments and I tried to create few own recipes of jams and jellies.
In the future I would like to get a chance to develop my skills in baking and making various desserts because I have a sweet tooth.
But I easily keep myself in a good shape. I love sport and I enjpy leading active life style.
Ideal match description:
Nothing really matters if your heart is empty and you have no one to share your love with - I am here to find my beloved and create a serious and happy relationship, I want it to be based on love, devotion, honesty and respect.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453