Dating Diana 33 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
BeautyBallerina7
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001466619
  2. Age33 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Ballerina
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-01 11:04:11
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I can describe myself as a positive person, a cheerful one, a charismatic one. I do not like conflicts at all, and I am deeply convinced that an open communication may solve any disagreement. My friends say that I am an honest person and a very reliable one, the one they always can rely on. I can only add that I am a family oriented woman, who put her family as the main treasure in life.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone, who is kind, caring, honest, who is patient and reliable, who is not afraid of difficulties. I would like to spend my life with a man, who is responsible in regards of his own family, in regards of people he loves. I want to be with the one, who wants to be the head of the family, a loving husband and a caring father. It is important for me to build a relationship with a man, who will accept my child and who will love him as his own.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453