Dating Olga 38 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
BeautyHelga82
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001723890
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:a manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-12-03 09:29:20
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
People say I am a kind, well-balanced, optimistic and communicative person. I like to meet new people and for me it is not a problem to find the common language with those I meet. I am a very patient woman and like to take the time before making the important decisions in life. I like to help people around me when they need it and I can support and listen to a person. I appreciate home coziness. I lead an active style of life, I know what I want and I do mine best to reach desired results.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious man, for the person who wishes and is ready to create a family, the person who wants love, to give and get, who wants dedicate his free time to his beloved woman. I think it is really good when a man takes care about himself, about his health and shape, interested in sports. I would like him to have an active life position, to be attentive to his close people and family. He should be sincere and honest, and also he should be the man of his word.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453