Dating Anna 27 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Beauty_Ann_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001692358
  2. Age27 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Restaurant Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-26 23:37:58
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I think I'm a simple and nice girl, although I may seem a little arrogant or too self-confident, but I am not.

Some guys are afraid of girls like me or they don’t know the right way to communicate with me.

I prefer the usual friendly type of communication Wink

I am quite calm and balanced girl, my hobbies are a bit of sports, art, acting Wink

I have good managerial qualities, I like to plan.

But there is something that I cannot plan, because in my opinion this should happen spontaneously...

Do you know what I mean?))
Ideal match description:
In men, I love a good sense of humor, friendliness towards people, the ability to take responsibility, spontaneity.

You have a certain degree of courage to do what you want. I like if you say what you really think Cool

But this does not mean that you should be deprived of good manners Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453