Dating Elena 51 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Beauty_Elena68
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000781193
  2. Age51 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:baker-confectionar
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-27 15:14:00
  8. 2.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You see a very kind and calm person. I am very helpful and do not like when people are arguing. I am stoical and I easy go on contact with people. You will find that I am a very good hostess and like to care about my home and people who live there. So, I can say that I am also homy person. I like animals a lot and even have a catSmile I prefer to trust people and this is always helping me to have around me only nice and pleasant people.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and caring person. I have a wish to have a man who is at least a bit taller then me. I want him to be serious and family oriented person. To my mind a man must be hardworking and of course I am ready to be his inspiration!Smile I want him to be calm and self confident and also confident in his feelings. I want to see light in his eyes and of course they need to shine when they are looking at me. He must have a desire to spend more time with his second half and his family.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak