Dating Karina 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Karina profile
All photos bride
Beauty_Kary
offline
    Karina
  1. ID:1001562648
  2. Age28 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-23 20:55:30
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Karina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Every person in this world needs a second half to feel completed and happy.
I know that its hard to find a a real soulmate with whom you will feel happy every second of life, but harder you work - better result! Do you agree with me? If yes, seems like we could be a good match Wink
First of all I am looking on the inner world of the person!
I think that people should remember how time is important and not waste it on nothing!
So if you are here with the same intentions - to create a family, lets do this together!
Ideal match description:
I want a man who will be honest with me, intelligent, kind and lovely! I want to feel like a Princess and you are my Prince! I want our life be a fairytale!
I am not a conflict person and want you to be the same. Its no use to waste time on it.. you agree?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453