Dating Isabella 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Isabella profile
All photos bride
BellaStorm
offline
    Isabella
  1. ID:1001007678
  2. Age26 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hair stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-29 17:56:12
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Isabella

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My hobbies are sports, especially tennis and swimming. I am romantic and tender. Family is very important for me. I want to take care of somebody, to fill every day of the members of my family with joy and happiness. I enjoy every moment of my life. I like animals and flowers. I like kissing under the rain and to fill the drops of water on my cheeks. I like walking. I like going on the embankment and looking at the sea. I am purposeful and I always try to achieve my goals in life.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am a very romantic woman and I like to have a man that I can spoil and treat like gold. I want a man who appreciates me and treats me like a queen. I am very affectionate and I am the kind of lady who would want to fall asleep with you tight in my arms every night. I am not afraid of kissing you or holding you in public, either - I want everyone on Earth to see how perfect we are for one another.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill