Dating Inna 27 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Inna profile
All photos bride
Bird_of_Happiness__
offline
    Inna
  1. ID:1001749564
  2. Age27 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Colorist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-20 06:28:34
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Inna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an ordinary girl, but for my future only man I will be special (unusual)))) I love sports, study history. I also love seafood and know how to bake fish) Sometimes I can drink white dry wine .. Although I don't often drink alcohol ... I love flowers .. especially the first spring flowers that grow on the streets of the city !!! My faith is Orthodox, although I think that in God you need to believe in spite of everything! But this is a matter of everyone .. I can tell a lot about myself, but I prefer to talk personally)
Ideal match description:
In a man, I most appreciate the mind and kindness! I think that the man is perfect with such qualities) But I will choose a man not for quality and merit, and I will choose with a heart. And the most important thing is that our hearts feel the same thing ..

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free