Dating Elena 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
BlackDaisy
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001660983
  2. Age32 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-25 18:24:13
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I think that every person is a special and unique person in this big world! And I believe that I can be a special person for you! Of course, it won't happen from the first moment - you need to know me better! But I can say for sure that I am very open-minded and open-hearted woman that is always glad to have new experience in my life! I really hope that when you know me better, you will understand that I am very easy-going person that is always happy about my life!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man that will have similar life-views and interests, but at the same time with whom I can take a look at the life in general in another way. I want him to love me, and I will give him all my love in return! I want to take care of him and be sure that he won't betray me and give me support that I really need!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453