Dating Julia 24 year age from Lisichansk-Kharkov, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
BlackPanteRrrra
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001743012
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Lisichansk-Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetics doctor
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-12 17:32:29
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If you have opened my profile, then most likely you are interested in something about me! I think after you read my profile, you will understand what kind of person I am...
I am a simple girl who wants to find her happiness and give happiness to her man! I came to this dating sites to find my love! I'm determined to find a REAL RELATIONSHIP and THAT'S it!!! I'm not going to sit at a computer forever and lead a virtual life! Do our interests coincide in this?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man, I don't care, height weightage, it's just data..the most important thing that tells my heart! But I need a man who's not afraid of serious action...for example, go on a trip for two, who is not afraid to accept my love and all my feelings, the one who is ready to start life from scratch..maybe it's you??! you my man?

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453