Dating Julia 29 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
BlackRose3
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001678394
  2. Age29 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-23 17:30:54
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
If you read my profile, then you are already interested in me. And believe me, it's nice! I can’t say that I am a perfect girl, but I can say for sure that you will never be bored with me and I will always find something to surprise you with. If you find yourself in a difficult situation or you have a bad mood, then I will be the very person who will support you and cheer you up.
I am not a fan of nightclubs and rather I’m old-fashioned. my hobby is the collection and manufacture of decorative candles. I have a lot of them and I devote each new candle to a certain event or holiday. surprised?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who can truly appreciate, respect and love a woman who is able to melt the ice of even the coldest “Snow Queen”. For me, the material situation of a man is not important. for me the soul of a man who will be next to me is important)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453