Dating Olga 31 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Blond_Olga777
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001055845
  2. Age31 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:broker
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-01 14:05:07
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very communicative lady. I love to meet new people and spend time in new places. I like different music, it depends on my mood. My friends say that I am a very kind and open-minded person. I am a cheerful woman, and I like to give joy to everyone around. But at the same time I am a persistent and confident personality.
Ideal match description:
My man is a versatile person who can combine many qualities in himself. I want my man to be educated, so that we could talk on any topic! He should be serious, but at the same time cheerful and understanding. I want my man to be able to protect me in any situation, so that he could stand up for my honor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-07-20 15:02:22Me1920 x 10803:45878 kB/sView