Dating Olga 39 year age from Lollar, Germany

Olga profile
All photos bride
Blond_True_Love
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001807527
  2. Age39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Lollar, Germany
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-06-28 08:51:35
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am kind, sympathetic, fair, reliable, impudent when necessary ... all according to the situation. Emotional, realist with a good sense of humor! Inclined to compromise, but not weak. I can help with words and deeds. I say what I think or keep silent. I do not like cunning, slippery, I do not tolerate deceit. I love mountains, sky, sea, sun, chocolates and ice cream. I am waiting for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success.
Ideal match description:
My man is a man with whom it is warm and comfortable. He is reliable, kind, brave, passionate, witty. Caring and attentive father and friend for children. Protector and support for his family. He respects women. He loves life and life loves him. He is well-mannered and educated, knows what he wants from life and will definitely know what I want.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free