Dating Ekaterina 24 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Blond_rose_Kate
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001413186
  2. Age24 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-11 18:57:56
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I can say about myself that I am quite an active and purposeful lady. I lead a very active lifestyle and all my time is literally painted by the minute, but it does not stop me from enjoying my life. Cheerful, winding, optimistic - it's all about me) I like to have fun in the company of my friends. At the moment I am very happy with my life and I hope that it will always be so!
Ideal match description:
No matter how colorful my life is but here is one small snag. I am very lonely. Sometimes I do not have enough usual care and affection. I really want to love and be loved. I do not have any special characteristics which my future chosen should own. I just want that he will have not bad habits and he will be a pleasant interlocutor) This is quite enough)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill