Dating Olga 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Blondie_Queen__
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001716307
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession: Real estate agent
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-04-21 20:47:20
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a simple lady, but for my man want to be like a queen. And I want him to feel with me a real man - the KING of this world.
I believe that a main mission in woman's life is to take care of a created with beloved strong family and to make the home coziness and even a little flat should be like a Royal Palace...
I am so much family oriented, I have kept a lot of tenderness and passion, so I just need a man who can accept all of that and give me some of that in return.
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be as much simple as I am. I do not want to have a complicated relationships, I just want a calm life with my beloved and I want us to feel the happiest together! Will it be possible with YOU - the one who is reading that now?..... Then let's try!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453