Dating Juli 20 year age from Kherson, Ukraine

Juli profile
All photos bride
BlueEyesOcean
offline
    Juli
  1. ID:1001591984
  2. Age20 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-24 19:11:39
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Juli

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If you look deep deep into my eyes you will see the ocean of kindness, tenderness, loyalty, passion and love. I believe I was born to dedicate my life only to one man. A man I will choose to live with, will for sure be happy with me, because I am able to bring happiness. Like people use lemons to make a lemonade, I will use my gold heart to create with my second half strong and happy family. I still believe in true pure feelings, and I really believe I will meet my charming man soon!!!
Ideal match description:
You may have some bad expierence in the past or you have never met your special woman before, like I have never met my special man. Nothing matters. The only one thing that is important is your wish to find your woman and your faith in your happiness. I am not like those women who still want to choose among their "collection", I will open my heart and be faithfull only to one man I choose! To the only one man in my life!!!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak