Dating Olga 40 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
Bobonchik
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001664557
  2. Age40 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:government employee
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-13 00:33:23
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I would like to start by saying that I am rather active and energetic person. I would like to bring some changes into my life. I enjoy life and take everything it can offer. At the same time I am calm and tender and can create comfort and peaceful atmosphere at home. I also want to add that I am very caring and loving person; I like to make people happy and delighted. . As you can read in my profile I lost my husband. Yes, I lost close person but it doesn't mean that life stopped and I am sure he wishes me happiness from the sky. )) I can find the common language with everybody and I don't like to quarrel. I love people with sense of humor which look at a life with optimism.
Ideal match description:
I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find staid moments in them. I look for family oriented man.The most important in my life is my family and I value family traditions. I like to study and to get to know something new. I think that is very important to have a good store of knowledge reinforced the wisdom of life.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-04 15:24:46Your prettyOLga640 x 352 1:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453