Dating Elena 28 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Bond_Elena007
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001639832
  2. Age28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-19 18:58:42
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an outgoing and sociable woman who wants to find her destiny. I live full life and I have almost everything except love. I am like a chocolate … mysterious, seductive and sweet.) I prefer to stay busy all the time. I like to read a lot. I think that books of classical authors help us to understand the world we live in better. I like to listen to music. I don't have only one favorite genre. The music I want to listen to depends on my mood. I like to watch movies, but to be honest, I hate to do it alone. I like to have an active rest but as normal person can be lazy sometimes and simply lay on bed all day long.) Photography is more than hobby for me. It’s my favorite job. I like to be photographed, because it liberates me. Also, I like to photograph someone, because a person on the lens and in life can look differently. Sometimes one picture can express more feelings than million of words!
Ideal match description:
I need a man with whom I can dive to a paradise. Whom I can give my heart and to be sure, that he will keep it! I definitely know what I want from my partner and what I should give to him. I am looking for a caring, trustworthy and considerate man with good sense of humor. He should always stay a gentleman regarding his woman. I need a man who has family values and strong principles. Someone who is sensual, confident and knows what he wants in his life. Who are not afraid to become crazy sometimes. I believe that love is not possible without crazy things.) Wealth, power and different good are nothing without love! Only true love is what we need! I’m looking for my king whom I can make feels happy every single day and for whom I will stay lovely queen forever!)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill