Dating Anna 30 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Bride110
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000193091
  2. Age30 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Photographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-15 11:44:39
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am definitely not a conflict person, on the contrary, I am very calm and I would even say patient. I am always honest with other and of course, expect the same in return. I am sincere and keep my heart open for other people in my life, they can be friends, relatives, family or I hope my future beloved man. I am positive and energetic and love to be in a motion. I can say that I am an open minded person, who is also open to everything new and exciting.
Ideal match description:
I want to be with someone, who is seriously interested in building warm, trusting and loving relations. I am looking for a man, who is confident in his decisions, who keeps his word, who is responsible and strong willed. I am definitely looking for the one, who is not afraid of showing his feelings and emotions to people he loves, I am looking for an honest man, for a sincere one, for a man with a good sense of humor, who can laugh at himself when it is necessary and appropriate and who is able to find a sunny ray even on a rainy day.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453