Dating Kristina 28 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Bright_Kristi
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001294193
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-20 07:02:14
  8. 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
A young, energetic, positive and bright girl is looking for a real man. You're definitely not bored with me. I do not like boors, gigolos and mother's sons. Although I'm young, I know how to love and I belong to that type of women who will never change their choice. I like to have fun, but this does not mean that I spend days in clubs. I also like the home cosiness. I like to learn something new, experiment. There are no ideal ones, so even I have my own devils. I love life and I want to find someone who shares similar views with me. I like to get new acquaintances, I like travelling and this makes my life to be colorful, interesting, full of breathtaking emotions.
Ideal match description:
I’d like to meet a man who dreams about a stable family , a man who is able to support , to understand and to love. A man who can make me laugh and never nmakes me cry .. I’ll do my best to make him happy.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453