Dating Natalia 49 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
BrilliantNataly
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001478897
  2. Age49 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sewing production technologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-01 22:40:42
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am sympathetic and kind, responsive and hospitable, open for communication woman. Well, as they say “Not a woman, but a dream” Wink I have a son, he is already an adult, now I live alone. I am a creative person, therefore, I not only like to receive gifts, but also to give them, before beautifully decorating them. I like to make surprises.) I actively spend my day, filling it with positive moments. I like spending time with friends, relaxing in nature, sometimes in the evening I like to walk around the city. In winter, I like to skate and ski. I am engaged in the production of women's clothing. My work is my hobby. This was my conscious choice. I have been fond of modeling clothes since my childhood. When I was a child I were sewing clothes for dolls, and now I sew for adults.) I personally design women's fashion models, create patterns, select materials, accessories ... I have my own online store and own shop in the city.
Ideal match description:
In relationship, it is important for me that my future man has a purpose, a dream in life. I would gladly share my man's passions and support him in any beginnings. I am sure that support, mutual understanding, reliability, confidence, stability - that's what you want to feel and see in your partner.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-08-03 10:24:20walking852 x 480 1:41View
2018-08-03 10:25:44at home852 x 480 1:03View