Dating Oleksa 28 year age from London, United Kingdom

Oleksa profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001841100
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from London, United Kingdom
  4. Profession:Brow art
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 18:55
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oleksa

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am like a kitten. I love tenderness and affection. I love to cuddle and make nice for my man. I am very homely. I love cozy home and romantic evenings together. For me, relationships are my fortress where I feel good and calm. I will always cook a delicious dinner and your life will be better with me
Ideal match description:
my man protects and takes care of me. my man knows how to love and allows him to love. My man will choose me and will not give me to anyone. I am sure that always a man makes a decision. It's perfect when you let me sleep on your chest and feel safe next to you.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-04Just me848 x 1280 0:16View
2023-07-22IMG_1559.MOV720 x 1280 0:07View
2023-07-22My lovely dog?720 x 1280 0:09View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free