Dating Yuliya 35 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001842184
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:philologist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2023-09-30 10:02:41
 Trust Level -  81%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yuliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a self-sufficient and cheerful woman, a socially adapted and creative person. I love communication respecting personal boundaries. I always go to the set goals. I have a natural openness, prudence and confidence, responsibility and willpower. I like to talk, but at that time I can listen carefully. I love to cook and receive guests, I appreciate the time spent with people close to me. I dream of meeting my man with whom I can increase the happiness that is given to every person.
Traveling, I 've visited a lot of countries such as Italy, Spain, Germany, Austria, Dominican Republic, Tyrkey, Egypt, Tunis, France, Thailand, Czech Republic, Romania.
Also I like to go to gym and play tennis.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who knows what kind of relationship he needs, cheerful, kind, self-sufficient, whom you can rely on and trust, live life with a dear and beloved man, with whom you can share all the delights of life and move confidently into the future, make plans and be sure that we have each other.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free